2017 Second Pride 23 June – 2 July

35106767626_89a95e27c7_z

 

If you’re looking for an event full of colour, shopping, amusement rides, DJ’s and community then get yourself ready for the 2017 Second Pride event held 23rd of June to 2nd of July.

Being the nosy rainbow kitty I am, I snuck in for peek. You should see one of the rides. I can’t wait to hop on this ride but don’t eat first.

ride_001

Look at her curves. She’s going to be a fast one. Mmm, fast and curvy sounds like my type. I’m keen to go down on this girl.

So put on your smile, wear your glitter, shine your rainbows, glow some love, put on your fun panties(if you wear panties) and get ready to sparkle at 2017 Second Pride Event.

Landmarks to follow. See you there.

Second Pride Flickr

 

 

Published by

Virtually Sheree

'Virtually Sheree' is my blog on my explorations of Second Life by Linden Labs which will cover places of interest I explore, stores I find of interest, stores I love, talk about friends and other experiences. I am 'Sheree Honeyflower' on Secondlife. I joined in December 2012. On Second Life I love to go boating be it sailing, a cute one person submarine or my sexy power boat. I am also a submissive pet(not a slave) under the ownership of Mistress Aurora, and blood doll to Miss Onyx who has all of the charisma of a Vampiress. I love them very much. This is my virtual extension to being a submissive all of my sexual life in the real world. I also love to talk about sex. Posts will also cover product reviews. Some regular for a particular company and some who I choose to write about, including clubs or other. If you would like me to review your product, club, themed parcel or such in Second Life, please email me; lifeofsheree@gmail.com with your business name and 'review me' in the email title. My photos will be shared from my Flickr account or directly uploaded.

One thought on “2017 Second Pride 23 June – 2 July”

Leave a Reply

