Sea to see: Sansara -Heterocera Atoll

sansara-heterocera-atoll

The sea between the mainlands of Sansara and Heterocera Atoll is a short easy trip by sea and air. I took the flight from Sansara over to the far southern tip of Heterocero for a quick look for potential blogging material. There’s plenty.

I didn’t hop out of my helicopter so I could head on and I couldn’t see any rez zones in the immediate areas of these two particular destinations which took my interest. Will I go back to look? I will be back to see the power generator as it looks worth exploring. I couldn’t see much to explore at the oil rig though I could be wrong.

The red square on the map is the location of the oil rig. The yellow square is the location of the power generator.

31683947703_8ae1b0bd33_z

 

31683820293_9ea09e0520_z31683832953_9fbb005f42_z

Leave a Reply

