Tattoos: MW Designs(Review)

28625599790_34b78399a3_z

MW Designs – Tattoo Business

So I’m searching for a tattoo business on Second Life which provides custom order tattoo service which seems difficult to find. Thank goodness for the search engine for I found MW Designs owner/tattoo artist, MΣDJΛI.

Screen Shot 2016-08-12 at 9.43.00 AM

MΣDJΛI

Meet MΣDJΛI. I found him approachable and easy to discuss what my needs where for my custom tattoo order for my right buttock. I really didn’t know how my needs could be met if at all but MΣDJΛI was very helpful and created the perfect tattoo for both my Miss and myself. And let me tell, Miss Aurora is also very pleased with the result.

Screen Shot 2016-08-12 at 10.45.02 AM

Both Miss Aurora and I are very happy with MΣDJΛI service. Not only is this tattoo super cute, I am going to proudly wiggle my owned butt off.

28295779443_edf6bb207b_z

And the butterfly. Never forget the butterfly. This tattoo is for sale at MW Designs, found in the foyer entry to your left for L$150. There are many mesh bodies catered for at MW; Omega – Maitreya – Lena – eBody – Belleza – AelinA – EVE – Slink. If you don’t see your mesh body listed, I suggest contacting MΣDJΛI to see if he has your mesh applier. You never know.

28834977471_f7f6c69574_z

At MW Designs there are models. The models in the photo are in the foyer entry which display tattoos on the models, front and back. The panel as four pages of tattoos with the option to see with the bra/panties on and off. Above the bra/panties panels are arrows to change the panels to view other tattoos of which there are four to change to at the present time.

Most of the tattoos shown are for women but there are tattoos for men available so men, go have a look as well. And men, if you are looking for a tattoo for your girl, have a look here.

Screen Shot 2016-08-11 at 10.29.54 PM

MW Designs is located on mainland Kraddic as you can see on the screenshot of my world map. There is also a MarketPlace shop for those who prefer MP.

Give MW Designs a look. I’m confident you’ll be pleased with the quality of service you receive.

Inworld Landmark

Marketplace

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

