Pony Girl Training: Day 2

28718830156_4e06e52f9f_o

With a little space between my first and second days of pony training due to real constraints and internet technology(on my behalf), my next installment of training was held today with my trainer, Elisandra.

I have to say that pony training is not anywhere near as easy as I thought it was going to be. Instead, it is a challenge. A challenge to remember all the commands from the number of cracks of the whip and my foot stomps. And I also have to learn what each horse sound on the hud means.

28673518991_ef3840b1c3_o

We concentrated on refreshing the whip counts and taking to the pony trail which might look easy but it’s not. Navigating the track is lumpy, bendy and challenging. As a good pony only wishes to please their handler, concentration and dedication is important. I struggled a lot at first yet with Elisandra’s calm hand and soothing voice, I was motivated to do my best to please her.

28135395663_d9c103c53a_o

Pony Trainer – Elisandra Foxdale-Putnam

I cannot express in enough words just how important it feels to me to work hard for my trainer. When she talks to me, encourages me, compliments me and touches my body to pat me down, I feel very close to my trainer and crave only to please her more.

And then there’s the eroticism in pony play.

To be touched as a pony by your trainer which I found arousing, had me wondering if it was right as human and pony. But her touch arouses my senses, building up electricity in every tissue of my being and after today training… Let’s just say that I am trying so much to save myself tension to continue to build up for when my real life girlfriend gets home because I am going to attack her as soon as she walks in through the door.

I can’t believe how much today’s training has me needing to be fucked and fucked, needing to feel my body explode in one built up climax.

I need to cum so much!

Thank you, Elisandra.

And thank you to Miss Carla for my very own pony stall.

28718841726_30e4472655_o

Leave a Reply

