Inspirational SL Event – ArisAris B&W

inspirationSL event_003

I was roaming SL the other day when I came across this sim which I found on Linden’s listings of places to visit. This one was under fashion. I admit ignorance of what Inspiration event is about though with a slide show of David Bowe, I assume it’s somehow themed along the lines of his name.

There wasn’t much of interest to me personally but don’t let that stop you from visiting as there is a range of fashion which may appeal to you. I found one store which appealed to me called, ArisAris B&W where I bought my dress and boots pictured in the slideshow below. I have included their Marketplace page below.

Really is worth checking out this sim and the ArisAris B&W store.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SL Event – Inspiration Sim

Marketplace for ArisAris B&W

 

Leave a Reply

