First blog post

sheree marriage equality pic

Welcome to Virtually Sheree. A blog about my second life at Second Life, owned by, Linden Labs in the USA.

At Virtually Sheree, you will find blogs covering several topics which covers places I explore, product reviews, some banter and chatter, discussions of sexual nature, along with anything I feel like writing about.

I cannot guarantee posts on set days as it will fluctuate and it can/will get random so sit back and relax and take life where it takes you, as it takes you there.

I’m free loving nature spirited, proudly LGBT and, crazy – So I’m told.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Janni says:

    Hello Sheree. Cool that you also started i blog like me.
    Kisses and all my best wishes.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for following me.

      Like

  2. Gemma says:

    A really unique blog and interesting intro 🙂 Hope you’ll check out/follow my blog too – https://myhappycornerblog.wordpress.com 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

